West of Baltimore (C)



Hand applique a beautiful Baltimore Album quilt, one block at a time, learning new skills each month. In addition, Kathy will show you the tips and tricks she's learned to improve on your skills.  You'll have the opportunity to stitch in each class, and the ability to have any questions or difficulties addressed. At the end of the class, you'll have a fairly complete knowledge of hand applique!

Click here for the supply list!

Please call the shop at (802)872-9300 with questions, or to sign up.
Skill Level:
Beginner/Intermediate
Instructor:
Kathy Kenney

West of Baltimore (C)

Cost:
$ 20.00
Fee is $20/month, and Includes a new pattern each month
WWBF18:   Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, May 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • 1 (802) 872-9300
  • info@yankeepridequilts.com
  • 9 Main St.
    Essex Junction, VT 05452
  • Mon and Sat:  10-5
    Tues - Fri:  10-6
    Sun:  12-4

FOLLOW US